Referral payment

Hi @Carolina-A

I have over 90 days of continuous use as "number of referrals with pending payment," but I have not received an email regarding payment and have not received a response when I contacted support.

Are you experiencing any problems?

0 18 1,302
18 REPLIES 18

Hi @KOBAYASHI-Jun,

Thank you for reaching out.

Could you please share your unique referral link so that I can look into your referral and payment status? 

Thank you

Hi, @Carolina-A 

I'm sorry. I am not good at communicating in English, so I use Google Translate and deepL.

Thank you for your reply
The link for referrals is as follows

Referral Links
https://referworkspace.app.goo.gl/TUAB

Google Translate works just fine ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have reached out to the support team and they replied to your inquiry and sent you a link where you can set up your payment profile on Google Pay.

Please fill out your bank details as soon as you can and hopefully you will get paid in the next payment cycle.

Congratulations!

Hi, @Carolina-A 

I'm sorry. I am not good at communicating in English, so I use Google Translate and deepL.

Thank you for your reply
I received the email but the "cloud manual" gave me an error and the payment setup only has a card and no section to post a bank account.

Is there a problem?

* error message

issue.JPG

* email link
cloud manual.JPG

* payment method 

not_shown.JPG

Hi @KOBAYASHI-Jun,

Thank you for pointing out the error code: [OR-IDGRA-01]. We have notified the payment team that you are experiencing issues. I will let you know as soon as they have fixed the issue 

Thank you for your patience while they work on fixing the bug

--------------------------------------------------------

Feel free to keep referring as usual. Once it is all resolved we will pay you for all your future referral bonuses

Happy Sharing!

Hi, @Carolina-A 

Thank you for your reply

Thank you for deploying the issue to our development team.