1. I have a Guest Sign Up Form that will only...

(Stephen Mattison) #1
  1. I have a Guest Sign Up Form that will only be used to allow FAST & easy Guest Sign Up to receive future contact, product info & App Invitations.

Upon Auto Save, I do not want the Guest/User to end up inside the App at all.

I need the App to disappear from Guest/User view altogether.

Is this possible now? 2

Upon Auto Save, it would be GREAT to be able to display to Guest an Image Column with a “Task Complete Confirmation” of a custom/beautiful/meaningful Thank you/Goodbye Image, or, if this is too complicated, at least a “Task Complete Confirmation” Text Column displaying something like “Sign Up Completed, Thank you!”

TYVM!

(Aleksi Alkio) #2

#1 - Have you thought to use Usersettings for this purpose? #2 - You could show a detail view with a good image when saving the form.

(Stephen Mattison) #3

@Aleksi_Alkio

OK, great news, sounds like these are both doable, TTVM!

I don’t know how to do either of these options but will start looking into them, thanks Aleksi!

(Aleksi Alkio) #4

#1 - With the Usersetting you could select the device’s mode is it for you or for the public". When it’s a public, hide all views except the form view. #2 - You can find this finish view option from the form view’s definition.