A Table is shared with 20 Sales people, where they will enter their Client visit information, the key field is Visit Code. Now i am noticing that if accidentally two Sales people opening the form and entering the information, one form get saved and another says “Visit Code # duplicate”. Moreover, the information what they entered is not saving but they receive email notification as workflow.
How to resolve this? please help me out in this regard.