Action Delete Row generates not specified confirmation message

Hi, since a few weeks I see the following issue:

I have defined an grouped action for table-1 with a sequence of 3 actions.

  • delete a row “Data: execute an action on a set of rows” with Action “Delete” for another table-2
  • add a row to this table-2
  • go to another view

Everything worked well 2 month ago. Starting around New Year (surprise, surprise !) the first action now generates always a confirmation message for “Delete” although this is not specified in the behavior tab. If I explicitly request a confirmation message for the “Delete”-action, I have 2 messages.
I can confirm the message with the yes-button and still the workflow operates as wanted.
But:
As the confirmation message can not be controlled it will confuse any user. And the message is completely misleading.

Thanks for any hint
grafik

@Christoph_Bucker
If you turn off the confirmation property of the system delete action, the problem will be solved.

1 Like

Hi LeventK,

brilliant, thanks a lot. Works perfectly.

You’re welcome