I would like to have a disable button added to the policy settings so that it can be enabled/disabled at will.
Currently, when checking policy settings, especially for Sandbox accounts, I have to create and delete them repeatedly, which is inefficient.
However, I understand that there is a problem with the simple addition of this feature, which is that different users have different perceptions of what will happen to the existing app settings when it is deactivated, as shown below.
- Restore the settings to what they were before Policy was applied
- Deactivate all
I think the correct behavior is to restore the settings to the ones before the policy was applied.