After deleting a row in a detail view the previous record is displayed. Is it possible to automatically go back to the deck view that sent the user to the detail view?
Cory_Chapman (Cory Chapman) #1
Aleksi_Alkio (Aleksi Alkio) #2
I’m afraid we don’t have options for that. You could of course add the delete action to the Deck View and then it would do the same.