Also if i Once it give the users offline acce...

(Simran Motors) #1

Also if i Once it give the users offline access once, and i realise the data i have given is not good enough, even if i change the data from back end, the users still see the old data. How do i change it once the user gets online again that stored data on the device is gone and users will work on the new data??

(Tony Fader) #2

@Simran_Motors If you turn on background updates (Behavior > Offline & Sync) then within 30 minutes they should pick up the latest data. Otherwise, they’ll need to press the sync button.