App Close Options - Sync then Close

I would love to have an option to ask the user if they would like to sync their changes before they close the app… Currently when you close the app, it just gives you a warning… “Are you sure you want to close?” Instead even if the message said any unsynced changes will be lost… or two options would you like to save and close…

@Grant_Stead
You have a point however rather than in closing, I would like that to be asked or poped up when you open the app, rather than when closing. But provided you are using delayed sync and background updates, than you have a right it’s also needed provided you have un-synced items on the queue.

2 Likes