I have a Premium app with 6 or so users. I’ve built a second app, in which it will need to be Pro based on some workflows. I thought I understood that the 6 user would be $5/mo, and the users using the Pro app would be $10/mo each. I’m being prompted when I upgrade the plan that I will be charged $70/mo…
I should be charged:
6 x $5 = $30
1 x $10
Am I looking at this correctly?