Blue dot won't disappear and can't save app

I’ve looked everywhere and trust me there is absolutely nothing I can do. As of right now, despite the fact that this app would’ve been amazing for my business, I can’t use it. I can’t even save the app at the very beginning stages. The absolute beginning part of the development and I’m already hindered to the point where I literally cannot use the entire app. I’m sorry, I just got really excited about this and now I’m really frustrated lol. As a full-stack software developer myself, I strongly believe something like this could’ve been caught and debugged waaay before the app was pushed to production. As you can see, I have 19 screenshots because I literally covered every single pixel of the pages. Nothing. No inclination whatsoever what I need to do, and even worse, no ability to fix it. I’m stuck…

0 11 341
  • UX
11 REPLIES 11

There are no tooltips available, by the way. I’ve double triple quadruple quintuple checked this. I’m 99% sure it’s a bug. I’m just shocked that I’m getting this bug and no one else is. What could I possibly be missing? I’ve looked over all of it for more than a half-hour straight.

Are you talking about the blue dot next to “UX” and “Views”? That just indicates there is a suggestion for you. They can sometimes be helpful for new users, but it definitely doesn’t mean you have to do anything. You can freely ignore it.

As for “can’t save app”. Sometimes (rarely) the Save button doesn’t like to light up when you make a change. Refreshing your browser page usually fixes this.