If I have table or inline table and I want to make bulk delete, how to initiate check box for delete to mark more rows to delete rather than one by one
Notice the checkmark on the upper right corner of the app next to the sync in Table View
Perfect for the parent table, but this is not appearing when you go for the preference including Inline table.
Is there a way to activate the same!
It’s already there if you choose to View the inline table