I have this weird doubt. So I am planning to invite some people to manage my app. So I need to give them maximum permission to edit the app.
So I decided to invite them with “User Edit Definition” and Role as “Admin”
But I am concerned if they would delete the entire app without my permission.
So I just want to know if co-authored users as admin can delete the app or the person who created the app can only delete the app ?