Can I force sync before exiting app?

I have created an action that needs to be applied to user selected rows. Each action simply updates a record in the table to indicate it’s been selected. Ideally I’d like the user to be able to select multiple rows quickly and have it sync later. Immediate syncs on every row just slow down the process too much.

However if I use delayed sync and the user closes the app without syncing, then any changes or additions made will not sync until next time they launch the app, which could be several days later - i.e. too late. Is my understanding correct, and if so, is there any way I can force the app to sync before shutting down?

Nope. :frowning:

1 Like

:cry:

1 Like