Can you permanently delete system generated views?

I would like to delete some system generated views but when I do and save the editor the views return as if nothing as happened.

Is there a way of achieving this?

C

Hi Chris, I’m afraid you can’t delete them. If you try to do that, the system will regenerate them.

2 Likes

The best you can do is hide them:

2 Likes