Confirmation for deletion of views is gone

,

Previously there was confirmation when any views are about to be deleted. This is very good to prevent delete-by-accident. Now there is no such confirmation but has an “undo” popup instead. It looks risky when working with the editor.

Is there any setting for delete confirmation (on/off)?

1 Like

Nope.

1 Like

Hi @Swoopy, unfortunately there is no setting, however anything that you are able to delete on spot (without a confirmation dialog) you are also able to revert by clicking the popup or by clicking the undo arrow in the navigation bar:

2 Likes

Thank you guys. It’s okay now since the undo/redo buttons are working good (I’ve just seen them).

(Actually, I already flagged this post to be erased.)

2 Likes