This is a general question about app versions and the scope of workflows, reports and actions.
If we have a stable version of the app for some users and a latest version for others, which one of these are TRUE?
- All actions and workflows will be applied as defined in the version being used by a user
- All reports will be applied to the stable version
- All reports will be applied to the latest version