Copying a app with a And the data..do not want to have same data table

No matter what I do when I copy an app I it is still tied to the source data.
I want my new copy to have the same workflows and everything else but I want to change some of the columns. I can clear out data, but it is my Original or source so I am changing that too.
How do a make a completely separate copy of the app and data ( I am checking the box that says to copy the data)

If you’re selecting this option as shown below, but it is NOT creating a new data source, then that is a bug, and you should email that to support@appsheet.com. Are you sure that is what is happening?

3 Likes