Copying a custom email Task, wrongly auto-selected "Use Default Content"

I have a Task (an auto-copy from an old workflow), it has a very much not-default content email definition. I copied this Task, and the copy shows up with this:

Turning that selector off shows all of the original email definition. Before a save at least. I don’t even want to know what happens if I save it like that. Seems bad.

2 Likes

This bug is still present.

@prithpal

2 Likes

Thanks for flagging this, will have an engineer look into it.

1 Like