Daily scheduling and Inventory Check

Top statement: I am working through a lot of problems and trying to connect several different problems to eachother. I am not sure how to set these up. Please bear with me. I am only looking for general direction in setup so please read through. I have many, many to many relationships. I am trying to make the best use of the sheets and tie them properly.

I am a paramedic and my company is currently facing a variety of issues that I want to build 1 big, or 2 smaller apps forโ€ฆ.
One is scheduling. And one is inventory, daily/weekly/monthly check lists.

Problems:
-I can create a spread sheet for scheduling that includes (employees) who is working, (dates) when, and (locations) where. But I want to develop an auto fill, employee 1: rotates to 13 different stations, 2: 13 stations. All same rotation. Click a button from a given sheet and it builds out the days for a given period of time.

-Every station has assigned ambulances, but the ambulances can rotate based on a service schedule and needs. I want a person to open the app and see the ambulance based on the station theyโ€™re at that day.

• Employees the are assigned a given station/ambulance are required to inventory the ambulance daily, the station weekly, and check all expirations on the first of the month.
    -Every station has supplies that are inventoried weekly. The employee assigned to said station has to accomplish said inventories.
    -Every ambulance has supplies inventoried daily.
    โ€”Some supplies are behind sealed cabinets that donโ€™t get opened for inventory. So an inventory sheet would have to allow for a seal number that if sealed has everything ok behind it, or โ€œxโ€ number of things missing/expired, behind the seal.
    โ€”Not all supplies are behind the same cabinet numbers.

If someone is willing to help me walk through any of this I would be appreciative. I have been racking my brain for months.

0 1 151
1 REPLY 1

Aurelien
Google Developer Expert