Dashboard arrangements are resetting

Hello-

I’m not sure if this is a bug or what but whenever I reset my cache on my Google Chrome, it also reset my dashboard into default. Is there a way to save my dashboard arrangement?

Thank you!

Nope. Clearing the cache clears the dashboard arrangement data.

1 Like

Sad.

Thank you Steve. :slight_smile:

1 Like