Deactivate the Cancel Confirmation message on a certain form

Hello,

When you open a form and then instead of saving you want to cancel, you get the warning message where it asks if you are sure you want to discard the changes made in that form.
Is there a way to make that message not appear only on a certain Form?

Thank you,
Sorin

I’m afraid it’s not possible to suppress that message

1 Like

Okay :slight_smile:
Good to know.

Thank you

You’re very welcome