Delete Bot monitoring goes away

If I delete a bot does the records in the monitoring app go away? @Steve @prithpal

I have no idea.

1 Like

Do you expect them to go away or prefer to keep them for the record, @Austin_Lambeth?

I would definitely need them to stay since today I hit delete instead of disable and saved without realizing it while looking for missing audit logs.

(edit) they seem to have come back after I reverted my version to before I deleted the bot.