Delete link items automatically

I have 2 tables, 1 for patients and 2 for notes as a child for the patients table, when I delete a patient, the notes assigned to this patient is still staying on, is there away they should be deleted automatically once I delete a patient?

Have you tried setting the following highlighted setting in the child table’s reference column? Please read the description also given with that setting.

4 Likes