Developing a Fitness app for Coaches and their Clients - hit a brick wall

Hi there - Im fairly new to AppSheet and loving the power of the platform - I’ve just hit a brick wall with my knowledge and I suspect my architecture - I’m working with the Pro Plan.

In summary Coaches will configure an exercise schedule and nutrition plan for a client and use a ‘coach’ dashboard to track and further tune the programme for their client.

Clients will use the app (and client dashboard) to update a daily tracker form, a weekly tracker form, daily food photos, body stats form and finally capture weekly body photos + a client dashboard.

I have been working on this project using Appsheet for over two weeks and have a working (limited functionality) beta version of the above but as it is my first time using the platform I have taken it as far as I can go - hence my post

Here are the areas Im struggling with.

Client Names - As most of my pilot users are using Google to sign in I’m not capturing the user name - only their email - I was thinking about creating a Client Table that is populated by an admin when a client is on boarded - the first column would be Client ID (Key) followed by First Name, Surname, email, Coach - this table is then then referenced from (currently my architecture is all flat - ie no children tables) my Daily, Weekly, Nutrition, Photos tables

• when a user populates for example a daily form how do I then auto populate the user name in the Daily table as I currently only capture email? - ie how do I Iink the email address in the Daily table to the Name in the Client table?

Would by adding this Client parent table and referencing children Daily, Weekly, Nutrition, Photos tables work - and would this help with my Coach Dashboard when a coach just wants to search their own clients?

(Ive not asked about how to add the Coach / Client layer relationship in this post as prob to much to ask in one go.

Happy to share screen shots if it helps

Thank you

Edward