Disable adding images from camera roll

Hi all,

I want to avoid that the user adds pictures from camera roll. The user should only be allowed to take pictures.

Is there any solution or workaround for this problem?

Kind regards, Alicia

Not an option at the moment. Though it would be helpful as I often timestamp and GPSstamp images. Doing that if they add an old image is pointless

Simon@1minManager.com

For reference:

1 Like

image

3 Likes