Discard changes message stop

Can I disable the discard changes message when cancelling a form? My form has pre-filled data when going to the form.

I’m not aware of any way to disable the discard confirmation.

Moving this to feature request. being able to disable the discard confirmation message is very handy when you need to enter request one after the other such as entering lines of an invoice, etc.