I am already familiar that I can toggle the sending of invite email when adding a single user.
But when I try to add an entire domain I cannot see the toggle.
Does this mean it will automatically send invite email to all members of the domain?
I am trying to figure out how the function works. I don’t want to accidentally send an email to everyone in the company.
Your help is highly appreciated.