Domain Whitelist on Stable Version

Hi,

I’ve added an entire domain to my app and I would like them to always use the Stable version.
How do I setup that?

image

Regards,

I might be wrong on this, but it seems that currently we don’t have that option to always use the Stable version for entire domain (after we declare a version as stable version using corporate plan).
We do have the option to select a stable version or latest for each individual users, but seems not for overall domain.

Maybe this is a feature request?