Hello I have the standart input-form with 3 inputs.
On the bottom right there is the button “ПОДТВЕРДИТЬ” (Submit). After entering values into inputs and clicking this button all data appends to the google spreadsheet, and inputs become cleared.
is there a way not to clear data in 2 first inputs after clicking button Submit?
and one more question - where can I turn off synchronization after clicking Submit?