Duplicate copies of Workflow actions in Automation Tasks

It seems that when my workflow tasks were migrated to automation tasks, I ended up with two of each, one with a colon in the name and another with an underscore:

Clearly, the ones with the underscore are referenced and the ones with the colon are not, but before I go and delete all the unreferenced tasks I want to make sure a) it is safe to do and b) they won’t come back, and c) others are seeing the same thing and it is not something I did wrong or an indicator of a bigger problem in my App.

Thanks!

4 Likes

Following.

1 Like