Edit Definition but disable copying app

How can I make a user edit app definition and yet he/she should not be able to copy the app?

@Oladipupo_Ologun
You should assign the user as a co-author

1 Like

thank you @LeventK.
I did that but I realized the option to copy the app is open when co-authored.

How do I work around this?

@Oladipupo_Ologun
I believe that’s not possible. When you assign the user as a co-author to the app, you give the user full privilege.

1 Like