Enable workflow creation again

1 month ago there was this post:

I don’t think any of us has been expecting that the workflow “migration plans” would consist of us losing the ability to make any new workflows with 0 notice, and just be told to start using automation inmediately considering it was just removed from “preview” lol.

I think it’s only fair to give us some prep time to learn automation without losing the ability to work on our apps, as far as i know testing it during preview was completely optional, so this came like a big surprise.

Baby-yoda being a dick (smaller filesize)

3 Likes