Every time I sync my app it is going to a startup screen

I had to reset the google permissions to login to my account. Now every time I sync my app, it takes it back to a startup screen. Does anyone know how to shut this off?

Thank you Mike for reporting this. You might have an old bundle of the app (closing all app instance, restarting and syncing might fix it. Possibly uninstalling and reinstalling will force the new app bundle on your device.
If that doesn’t solve it, please send us a support ticket at support@appsheet.com.
Thanks Mike

Thierry

1 Like

That worked. Thank you very much.

Awesome.
Thierry