Filtered view, redirected after making a manual sync

Hi!

is there a way to configure where the app will be redirected after making a manual sync?

We have a dashboard with filtered views, after making a sync it return back to the dashboard but showing all results instead of being the last page we were (filtered dashboard)

Thanks for your help!

Nope.

Thanks for you quick reply.

Do you have another solution, for example, can we have a behavior that will bring back to the correct filtered view. We tried to have a sequence of action that will make a force sync after submitting a form + return to the view but it does only return to the view without doing the sync…

I’m not aware of a way to do what you want. :frowning: