I want to change the word “Are you sure you want to close the app” but I don’t know where to set it.
UX → Localize cannot be changed.
Please help me.
Please post a screenshot of the device displaying that message.
In my experience, this message appears when you use the device’s back button when you’re at the top level of an application. I believe this message is presented by the operating system, not AppSheet.
Oh! I see. Thank you for your answer.