What if the user has not updated the application page in the browser for a long time, and after that has started working with the content to create, change or delete the content.
During this time, while the application page was not updated in the browser, the version of the application itself could change, some application functions could be supplemented or changed. And as a result, the information may not be recorded.
In this case, is it possible to create a condition under which the add, edit, and delete action buttons will stop working or will hide (after few hours) until the user refreshes the page?
P.S. Sorry my english is an online translator.