I have a standard plan and have misunderstood the users. I have been given the following message: 30-day license usage (4) exceeds purchased licenses (1). Please see the App Info pane for details.
I have now removed the other three users, but the message is still showing. Will my plan auto upgrade? or will it revert back to standard?