Incorrect plan upgrade suggested

My app has been deployed, but approximately once a month I get an email suggesting a plan upgrade. But I’ve checked the extra functionality and I don’t need any of it, and my app is only for personal use.
Now my app has been blocked. Is there a button I need to select to register it as a “personal use” app and get it unblocked?

@leahcarn

4 Likes