is it possible to have an action triggered by a change in the user settings ?
Hi @Anton_Jungreuthmayer what’s the scenario you have in mind?
Any change in user settings always triggers an immediate sync since it is usually used to fetch a different subset of the data.
My scenario is this. I have an app which can work in one of two modes; “approvals” yes or no - this is set by a user setting. When the user changes mode the current screen remains even if it is not allowed in the mode they have chosen. Ideally I would like to restart the app in the new mode.