When I delete a record I am seeing like this. Is that a bug ?
That type of message typically appears when an action is performed that tries to modify a row, but does so in a way that a value in the modified row fails to meet its Valid If expression.
I am actually pressing delete button. Im not modifying the row.
I would guess, then, that the row you’re deleting has an IsPartOf relationship to another table. That other table is notified of the row deletion and tries to update accordingly. The Items column of a row of that table is updated to remove a reference to the deleted row, resulting in an empty list, but the Items column has Required? enabled.
Perfect You are amazing! Thanks @Steve
Yes, indeed nice debugging @Steve