MultiTech Visions' 5 Year Anniversary - Celebrating With A Free App-Support Giveaway!

Hey everyone out there in AppSheet-land.

January 7th 2021 marks 5 years that I’ve been a full-time AppSheet consultant; or at least, when I sent out invoice #0001. (^_^)

In celebration of this event, starting on Jan 3nd, each day leading up to the anniversary I will raffle off 1-hour support sessions to 5 lucky winners - and on the anniversary an additional grand prize of a 5-hour support bundle to one lucky winner.

Enter Here: https://forms.gle/tAn1CREKLrGgj4n3A

The Details

-------------| How It Works |---------------------
For each day of the giveaway: at noon (12pm) central, I will begin a brief live stream on my YouTube channel where I will randomly select 5 winners for that day. Winners will be notified of their prize via email (using a workflow from an AppSheet app of course haha).

—| Schedule |—
Jan 1st (10am) - Entry opens
Jan 3rd (12pm) - First set of 5 winners
Jan 4th (12pm) - Second set of 5 winners
Jan 5th (12pm) - Third set of 5 winners
Jan 6th (12pm) - Fourth set of 5 winners
Jan 7th (12pm) - Fifth set of 5 winners, and an additional Grand Prize winner

-------------| The Prizes |---------------------
What you’re winning is an amount of MultiTech Visions’ time, which you can use for anything you want related to AppSheet apps.

• One-on-One training
  • Screen-share troubleshooting
  • App overview report (where you share an app with me, I look it over and give you a report of what you might do to improve it)
  • App upgrades (if you know you want something included in your app, but don’t want to do it, and you just want me to do it)
  • etc.

Whatever you want or need to do to help you with AppSheet - that’s what I’m here for. (^_^)

-------------| Terms |---------------------

• Once you sign up, you are automatically entered for each day of the Giveaway

• Each entrant is only allowed one entry (no double dipping with multiple emails)