I just deployed an app on the Publisher Pro plan. I had four test users who were using the app as I built it. Am I correct in assuming that I should now DELETE the test users since they no longer apply to a Public App?
Will those users need to do anything to keep using the app?
Also, how to I prevent the app gallery from showing? I’m not logged in for this public app.
When I click on AppGallery, I get the following and am in a dead end loop. I can’t get out of it unless I shut the app.