Remove Dashboard Reset Button

Is there a way to remove/block the Dashbaord reset button?

We notice our users accidentally press the button and then leave the screen in that format and say the screen got messed up.

image

I don’t believe so. :frowning:

How can I go about submitting this option as a change request? Seems odd that you can remove the menu/search buttons but can’t remove the dashboard reset.