Does anyone know how to remove a member from your Team?
You can invite someone to join, but I can’t find the option to remove their access!
This seems like a major security issue.
The Team Member has admin access TO ALL APPS in my account.
Fortunately, I am the owner of this other account and only added it for testing. But what if you wanted to remove a former/disgruntled employee? This could be a nightmare.
Also, the ‘Download Membership Data’ button downloads an empty file. And the User Names are blurred in browser (I did not add the blur).
I contacted support, but the only reply I got was regarding the User-List for individual apps, which is unrelated.
This setting granted access to all apps at once, and that is what I am trying to remove. The team member is not listed in the individual app-users and so they could not be removed from that list.