Sync Stuck for Single User

Hi,

I have a similar issue to this one:

There is a user in my organization who entered data through the app, and for some reason the app was unable to save the changes. Now any time that she opens the app, it is still attempting the sync. How can we exit this cycle so she can use the app? Ideally, it would be great to recover the unsynced chages.

I read online about recovery mode and manual recovery, but for some reason I don’t see any of those options. I don’t see the recovery mode in the “Deploy” section and I don’t see “show changes” in the hamburger menu either. What can we do?

Please contact support@appsheet.com for help with this.

Will do, thank you!

1 Like