I think I know the answer but I just want to check. Is this service terms page optional? Maybe by removing certain column types?
It is required (by Google I think) and non removable.
It’s a requirement to comply with laws in certain areas that require users to be notified whenever data is being collected about them, I believe. It also only appears once so
Why would you want to?