Transferring a deployed public app to another account

Hi,

I’m trying to transfer a public app that’s already deployed and paid for. I’m using it in-browser with leads and the reason for transferring is that I don’t want my personal email to be shown but the new one I’m sending it too.

Do you know if I would have to repurchase the plan or would it somehow be transferred with the app?

In normal conditions, yes the new account will need an app licence. However, you can use Delegated Bllling to pay for that licence from your personal account. You shall return the app in your personal account to prototype mode (undeploy) but keep the app licence.

3 Likes