Under a publisher account… If i publish an app, can every user use the app individually? Or will the app update any change that any user makes within the app?
For example. If John, Julie and Mark download my app and Julie saves a file, will John and Mark’s version of the app also sync that file so they also have access? Or only Julie’s?