Updating stable version now errors old changes?


So I updated a stable version to add a new column to a table and some changes to some virtual columns. This apparently now breaks an app if you have older pending changes even though it never did before? Really great that updating a stable version with very minor changes is now an event that needs to be monitored for whether or not it will completely break an app for users who then may queue up 56 changes that must be discarded and have no easy method of recovering those changes cause the user has to go to show changes before discarding which they might just not follow instructions carefully and then tons of changes are just lost.

1 Like