Wait to sync data

Why everytime I switch back to the app on my iPhone, after I’ve already opened it, it starts again to sync data? It’s a quite frustrating waste of time.

You probably have the Sync option “Automatic updates” as ON and it syncs the data automatically after 30 minutes. Now wen you open the app, it’s trying to sync the data.

Thanks now it’s much better :+1:

You’re welcome